2015 Co-op Board of Directors Candidates

Below are the candidates for the 2015 Co-op Board of Directors Election. Three seats are open. Member-Owners will receive voting instructions via email. Member-Owners can (and are encouraged!) to vote at the Annual Meeting on November 18 at Donner Center at 5:30pm. 

 Click HERE to download the ballot with instructions on how to vote. 

Your Co-op! Your Voice!

Jon Bachmeyer
Jolie Buchanan

Sarah Grey, current board member
David Kadlec, current board secretary
Kevin McCracken, current board president

Do you like this post?