Co-op Committees

Finance Committee: Kevin McCracken, Mike Johnston, SaraBeth Drybread, Ian Russell

Grant Committee: Liz Nolan-Greven, Laura Nading

Membership Committee:  SaraBeth Drybread, Sarah Grey, Carrie Douglas, Melanie Bachmeyer, Laura McCracken, Jill Tasker, Yu-Han Huang

Member Loan Committee:  Jan Lucas Grimm, Janice Montgomery, Kevin Altevogt

Building Committee: David Kadlec

To join or find out more information about a committee, please contact SaraBeth Drybread at or 812-343-3588

Check out co-op events on Flickr! 










Part of our Cooking Across Cultures class. Delicious Middle Eastern food!








Beautiful day at the Farmers' Market!



Street Fair on 6th Street with lots of live music, local vendors, and good food! 




Do you like this page?